Caught My Eye

Things that have piqued my interest or made me giggle today:

1. Colorado is now hi res on Google Earth.  If you haven’t checked out this program yet, do it.  I’m a total maps geek anyway, but this one is just FUN.

For fun, check out Garden of the Gods, the Flatirons (Boulder) or Longs Peak.

2. Cars that are smart enough to say when, even when you’re not

3. Hello Kitty as punishment (this one is especially for BM!)

4. Lucy’s (hopefully) coming to Denver! Yes, I’m a science geek.  And the story of Lucy is one of my all time favorite science stories–what a fantastic accidental find!  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that she comes to Denver.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

